KFCA | Contact Us
1452
page-template-default,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,overlapping_content,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

For questions or comments about the Kentucky Football Coaches Association please contact:

Jimmie Reed, Executive Director
149 Maywood Avenue, Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: (502) 348-4624
Cell: (502) 507-5234
Fax: (502) 331-0052
Email: jreed@bardstown.com

KFCA BOARD

Past President
Ron Koontz, Bethlehem HS

President
Clay Clevenger, Danville HS

1st Vice President
David Buchanan, Mercer Co. HS

Executive Director
Jimmie Reed

KFCA ADVISORS

Rick Wood, Retired

Billy Lindsey, Bowling Green HS

PAST PRESIDENTS & ADVISORS

Sam Harp, Danville, 1994-95
Lynn Ray, Covington Catholic, 1995-96
George Lynch, Elizabethtown, 1996-97
Joe Ruddell, Tates Creek, 1997-98
Jay Buckley, Graves Co., 1998-99
Jim McKee, Scott Co., 1999-00
Joe Prince, Eastern, 2000-01
Maurice Dixon, Hazard, 2001-02
Chuck Smith, Boyle Co., 2002-03
David Buchanan, Mason Co., 2003-04
Perry Thomas, Paducah Tilghman, 2004-2005
Ray Graham, Harrison Co., 2005-2006
Mike Harmon, Lafayette HS, 2006-2007
Joe Morris, Mayfield HS, 2007-2008
Rodney Armes, Larue Co. HS, 2008-2009
David Barnes, Caldwell Co. HS, 2009-2010
Dale Anderson, Southwestern HS, 2010-2011
Larry Mofield, Meade Co. HS, 2011-2012
Kyle Pierce, Edmonson Co. HS, 2012-2013
Joe Morris, Mayfield, 2013-2014
Mike Settles, Lincoln Co HS, 2014-2015
Kevin Wallace, Bowling Green HS, 2015-2016
Bradley Hood, Allen Co Scottsville, 2016-2017
Ron Koontz, Bethlehem, 2017-2018

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

CLASS 1 A

District 1-4
Dale Estes, Campbellsville HS
dale.estes@cville.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Chris McNamee, Pickeville HS
chris.mcnamee@pikeville.kyschools.us

CLASS 2A

District 1-4
Clay Clevenger, Danville HS
clay.clevenger@danville.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Noel Rash, Beechwood HS
noel.rash@beechwood.kyschools.us

CLASS 3A

District 1-4
David Buchanan, Mercer Co
david.buchanan@mercer.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Jonathan Thomas, Mason HS
jonathan.thomas@mason.kyschools.us

CLASS 4A

District 1-4
Bradley Hood, Allen Co. Scottsville
bradley.hood@allen.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Chuck Smith, Boyle Co
chuck.smith@boyle.kyschools.us

CLASS 5A

District 1-4
Mark Spader, Bowling Green HS
mark.spader@bgreen.kyschools.us

District 5-8
Johnny Hines, Pulaski Co HS
johnny.hines@pulaskin.kyschools.us

 

CLASS 6A

District 1-4
Kevin Wallace, St. Xavier HS
kwallace@saintx.com

District 5-8
Jeff Marksberry, Simon Kenton HS
jeff.marksberry@kenton.kyschools.us